Shop
Customer Reviews
MARY'S LITTLE SHOP OF FLOWERS
Local Houston, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (159 reviews)
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job! Flowers arrived without hassle and looked pretty and fresh.
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

You have always done a good job for me, thanks so much for all your help an beautiful arrangements
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Loved the arrangement (it was beautiful) and speedy delivery service. However, I did notice that along with the flowers came little tiny spiders that kept crawling out of the flower bouquet. Not good.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flower arrangement is beautiful! I got voicemail from you while I was at work, and I called hubby to bring it in from porch(since I was at work). My daughter & I have been using you for years, & we are always pleased with your quick service & wonderful creative arrangements.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service. Our church has used this florist in the past, so I was familiar with their level of service. I have used the website to place orders as well as calling in. Have never been disappointed with their product or service. Have recommended to others.
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful. I would use Mary's Little Shop again.
Michael's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2017, 9:37 am

Thank you for placing your order with us. We look forward to hearing from you the next time you nerd flowers.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received the most beautiful flower arrangement. My daughter in FL uses Mary's Shop whenever she send me flowers and they are always beautiful.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers I received for Mother's Day were beautiful and they smell so good. My son wanted them delivered on Friday and they were. They have a wonderful reputation.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

We love this company! My son made a big order mistake. They were quick to respond to us and fix the problem. The flowers were beautiful and ready so fast. I would recommend this company to anyone for any occasion. The customer service is 10 stars and 3 thumbs up, they put their customers before their pocket books. I was so pleased with them I will use them again and tell all my friends. THANK YOU, Mary's little shop of Flowers!!
Mike's Reply:
Date: Apr 28, 2017, 10:10 am

It is a pleasure doing business with you. Our motto is "You walk into our shop as a customer and leave a client." Thanks for your kind review
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service. Ordered from another city. Customer service very friendly and helpful to make sure all went smoothly. Thank you!
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy to order. Good communication. My friend was thankful.
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The basket was beautiful and delivered perfectly. Thanks so much.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great customer service! Thank you!
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

Beautiful arrangement and great service! We ordered online from out of state, so a little nervous. No need! Birthday girl was surprised and happy! That's what counts.
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering was easy, but more importantly, the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement and spot on delivery! Birthday girl was ecstatic! Thank you!
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Nice job.
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement was beautiful, & the service was excellent. I highly recommend Mary's!
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Well done. Everyone liked the flowers.
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very please with the service. Order and had delivered the same day. Very fast service and the arangement was very nice. Would definitely order from them again.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The floral arrangement was beautiful. There were two sides to the arrangement which was perfect. Also lots of flowers and color. I especially loved the tiny gold confettti on the Hydrangea.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The floral arrangement was beautiful. There were two sides to the arrangement which was perfect. Also lots of flowers and color. I especially loved the tiny gold confettti on the Hydrangea.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The most beautiful arrangement I have ever received. Mary's always does beautiful work, but this one was off the charts fabulous!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were great but she broke up with me....so yeah.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I ordered a monument cone for my father's grave. The ordering was easy which I appreciate.
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love the arrangement that was purchased for me by a friend. The personnel that delivered them was very friendly and helpful. I would be using this floral shop for now on.
Date: Mar 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautifully amazing!
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service. Beautiful arrangements. Super pleased, and will shop here again. Thanks so much.
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was out of the country and unavailable, and ordered flowers to be delivered. As always, you did a great job! I continue to be impressed and appreciative of your great work.
Date: Feb 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

YOUR FLORAL ARRANGEMENTS ARE SPECTACULAR! THEY ALWAYS HAVE VERY UNIQUE FLOWERS. I LOVE THEM. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
Date: Dec 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Product delivered timely and as-described. Very pleased.
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

She absolutely loved the arrangement! She sent pictures everywhere and even posted on Facebook. Thank you for helping me brighten my sister's day!
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I needed to send flowers to a client. I live in LA, she is in texas. so i googled florists in her zip code. Several florists popped up, so i read the reviews, and your shop had ALL GOOOD reviews, so I decided to try you! My client called and was very pleased and impressed with her arrangement, so that makes me a very happy customer, and I will be using you for all future orders to this client! Thank you for making it SO easy! ~Lori
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement with quality flowers
Date: Oct 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always, you've made my day. The b-day arrangement is not only beautiful, but stunning. Thank you. Elida
Date: Oct 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful you sent an I would use your florist again
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Outstanding! They communicated with me to clarify my order and then knocked it out of the park with a beautiful arrangement! I will certainly use them again. Not the cheapest, but the best. Absolutely worth it.
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mary You always do a super job. Thank you Pat
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mary's Little Shop of Flower's never disappoints. Thanks for the great service and beautiful flowers.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love Mary's Little Shop of Flowers!! Great service and the flowers were gorgeous! So nice to know you can order from out of town and get a beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were delivered as promised and incredibly beautiful. My Mama loved them!
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The were delivered on time and were much appreciated. I would highly recommend your shop to others
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing, fast, and beautiful
Mike's Reply:
Date: Mar 04, 2015, 11:39 am

`Thanks Mr. Glaze for your review, next time you call ask about out Crystal Club.
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers I ordered for my mother-in-law were beautiful. They were exactly like the picture I saw. Delivered promptly and lasted a very long time. I will not use any other company but Mary's Little Shop of Flowers.
Mike's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2015, 7:58 am

We are so proud that your mother-in-law enjoyed her flowers we love what we do and we design from the heart. Thanks for allowing us to be a part of her special day.
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers I ordered for my mother-in-law were beautiful. They were exactly like the picture I saw. Delivered promptly and lasted a very long time. I will not use any other company but Mary's Little Shop of Flowers.
Mike's Reply:
Date: Mar 04, 2015, 11:37 am

We appreciate your kind review and are pleased she enjoyed the flowers. We have a saying here at Mary's "You walk in as a customer and leave as a client. We love what we do and want our clients to be happy.
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The recipient said the flowers were beautiful. I was also happy that she received the flowers the day and time I requested.
Michael's Reply:
Date: Jan 05, 2015, 11:19 am

Thank you for your review. We love to hear from our clients and the recipients are happy. Thanks so much.
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivery was on time and the flowers were outstanding, my wife loved them.
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The recipient was very pleased with both the arrangement and the flowers selected. Mary and her team did a great job!
Date: Oct 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were absolutely beautiful - could tell this is a company who cares about what they send out. The person I spoke with at Mary's Little Flower shop were very friendly and helpful. My company has found our new Florist !!!
Date: Oct 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Lovely, just lovely. Every arrangement and plant I receive is arranged to perfection and what I love the most is how unique each one is from the other. Thank you.
Date: Jun 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I always have the recipient send me a picture of what they received. Even though it wasn't quite what I ordered (that's always a bit disappointing), it was lovely.
Date: Jun 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great flowers at a reasonable price. The recipients were very happy with their arragements.
Date: Feb 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement was so beautiful! My friend just loved them. Thank you for making something that made her feel so special!
Date: Jan 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was to be delivered December 23rd, but arrived on the 24th. The arrangement, as always, was beautiful.
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The second time we have used you and the second wonderful experience. Great job
Date: Oct 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful, colorful and I love the waty the vase was decorated not just filled with water. loved the vine around the vase as well. Thank you
Date: Oct 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

the sunflower arrangement is just beautiful! thank you.
Date: Aug 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

the flowers are loveley.
Date: Aug 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great arrangement, and prompt delivery. Mary's does a great job.
Date: Jul 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mary created three sunflower arrangements for a family reunion brunch we hosted at Strata. She is a true artist! We were extremely pleased with her work! Everyone in attendance loved the effect. Thanks you Mary. We will call upon you again!
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mary is not a florist. She is a FLORAL ARTIST and one of the best! I received a gorgeous arrangement from a friend that is indescribably fragrant and beautiful. When I need flowers for any occasion, I think of Mary's Little Shop of Flowers and no one else.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Jill liked the flowers, and they got there when they were supposed to! They lasted a week or so I'll use Marys again.
Date: May 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement was lovely the flowers very fresh and fragrant. Handwriting on the card could have been a little better, but that's only a minor thing. I'm still enjoying the arrangement very much!
Date: Mar 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Just recently began using MARY'S LITTLE SHOP OF FLOWERS floral business. Three for three. Beautiful, beautiful, wedding anniversary arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Mar 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Nice arrangement
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you, thank you for yet another amazing and beautiful arrangement. Just a note: it would be nice to include a small packet of the preservative to maintain the roses. Otherwise just beautiful.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service, courtesy and beautiful arrangements.
Date: Feb 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ORDERED FLOWERS FOR OUR ANN.NOT ONLY WERE THEY ON TIME THEY WERE THE MOST BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT I'VE EVER SEEN, YOU'VE GOT A NEW CUSTOMER &PROBABLY PICKED UP A FEW MORE AT HER OFFICE. THANKS ALOT.
Date: Oct 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mary and Michael are ARTISTS! I have been using them for over 10 years and have never once been disappointed! I normally call to order but I must say that the online ordering was easy and wonderful! Thanks for being so dependable and custom service oriented!
Date: Oct 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

You were very helpful and I appreciate the help you gave my cousins during this time of grief. Thanks again, Bryan Chapman
Date: Oct 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely the most beautiful arrangement I have received in a very long time. Quite elegant I might say. Thank you for making my special day even more amazing.
Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers coordinated beautifully with others ordered by for the open house. Thanks again for your service and uniqueness in the floral world.
Date: Oct 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very helpful and professional. Called me immediately when selection was not available and offered great alternate suggestions. Very pleased.
Date: Sep 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Shortly after placing my order online, I was contacted by the shop. The item selected online was not available for same day delivery, but they proposed a lovely substitute for the same price. Our work colleague was complimentary of the selection. Thanks for the customer service!
Date: Jul 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I placed order on line. Flowers were delivered as presented ontime. Very pleased with quality and service.
Date: Jul 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love love love your flower arrangements. My children, although they live all over the country, use your shop to send me flowers for B-day, Christmas, etc because they know you always send beautiful flowers. Thank you so much.
Date: May 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

ERing was so excited to get the flowers they were beautiful. Y'all did a great job.
Date: Apr 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have been dealing with you folks for years, and I am never disappointed. Besides, you have given me the distinction as a "Rock Star" at her school, and I have a reputation to uphold! Thanks again.
Date: Apr 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Hello Mary, Michael and Staff, I want to thank you for the magnificent flowers you provided for the Texas Cigar Festival. I had a very small budget and my expectations were rather low. YOU BLEW MY MIND! The arrangements were absolutely exquisite. I could not keep my eyes off of them the entire evening. The attendees always know they can take the flowers when they leave and I had to be nimble to make certain I got one to take home. I ended up taking it to my mother because she worked so hard during the event and she deserved to have one. Thank you, thank you, thank you. I look forward to working with you next year! Jennifer Lesseraux Collins www.SeriousCigars.com
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Outstanding as usual. The ladies where my wife works think I'm a rock star. Hey, its' my fantasy and I'm sticking to it with your help. :)
Date: Nov 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Loved the online ordering! Fastest order I have ever placed!
Date: Nov 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful!!! We love your arrangements! We wouldn't order from anyone else in Houston!
Date: Aug 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

They notified me that their delivery truck broke down and asked if it would be all right if they delivered the flowers the next day. i agreed, realizing that these things happen. They said they would upgrade the flowers a bit. I do not know what the original flowers looked like, but my sister-in-law showed me the bouquet that was delivered the next day, and it was gorgeous. I would definitely use this shop again!
Date: Aug 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My daughter received a flower arrangement for her birthay. The arrangement was awesome but the flowers only lasted 3 days. A little disappointed about that but I will definitely use them again.
Date: Jul 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I live out of the area and always use Mary's to send flowers to my mom who lives nearby. They are always fresh and last a long time, will continue to use Mary's!
Date: Jul 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

When my daughter sends me flowers - she always orders them from you. I'm always very satisfied with the arrangements you send. They're beautiful and long lasting.
Date: Jun 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were placed on my front porvh under shade.They were gorgeous & filled well up with water. So pleased with promptness and care taken to leave the arrangement I only wish it had come with a preservative. Otherwise, I am well pleased!
Date: May 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mary's has always provided consistently beautiful and unique arrangements. Their service is courteous and timely, and I couldn't "survive" without their reminders of upcoming occassions. Love 'em!
Date: May 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mary's has always provided consistently beautiful and unique arrangements. Their service is courteous and timely, and I couldn't "survive" without their reminders of upcoming occassions. Love 'em!
Date: Apr 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always the arrangement was spectacular and in beautiful condition. Everyone at school always wants to know where my flowers come from!
Date: Apr 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement of exotica flowers (birds of paradise, protea, mini yellow orchids) is just beautiful -- one of the prettiest floral arrangements I've seen -- and brought real delight. Love the vase and the draped & knotted green ribbon, too. Excellent job.
Date: Mar 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used and recommended Mary's for many years and will continue for many more. The excellent personal service and high quality of plants and arrangements that Mary and Michael provide are hard to find. Thank you and keep up the good work!
Date: Mar 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The sunflower arrangement that I received was the most beautiful arrangement I have ever seen. The flowers were HUGE and tall and quite impressive. I received so many compliments at my office. Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Re: English Ivy for Beverly Wise from Peter and Sharon Munn ordered 2/6/2011 delivered to Earthman Resthaven 2/7/2011 - This is in followup to my survey this morning. Within a very few minutes of receiving my email directly to Mary's, a representative contacted me, discussed my comments, and recitified the situation to my complete satisfaction. I value excellent customer service as much as I do product, and I shall continue to use Mary's and to let all of my friends and family know what superb customer service they have. Therefore, I have changed my rating from a 1 to 4.
Date: Jan 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very prompt delivery and our friend loved the arrangement. Thanks!
Date: Dec 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Did not see the arrangement personally but those who did were wowed by it
Date: Oct 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The surprise simply knocked him over! Don went from crimson to a complete perma-smile. This smile lasted all day long! Coupled with the ribbing the office guys gave him, I dare say this will be one of the biggest surprises ever. The flowers are amazing! What type of roses did you use? He had so many requests for the type and for the florist who created all the beautiful designs. It was established that he could no longer bring me flowers. HA! I will write a more formal thank you note, but did wish to tell you how much I appreciated all your assistance! Have a wonderful day. Thank you for an exceptional job. Amanda Barrett
Date: Oct 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement could not have been more perfect. Thank you very much.
Date: Oct 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jun 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love the variety and use of complimentary colors in my B-day arrangement. Love the square shape of vase. Speedy delivery! Only wish you provided the powder that mixes in water to make plants live longer. But flowers still look great from 3 days ago!
Date: Jun 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jun 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful Arrangement. Very unique. I have used Mary for our Yellow Rose Ball in the past (2005, 2006 & 2007) & was so excited to be a reciepient of her georgeous work.
Date: May 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WY

My mother loved the arrangement, said it was unique and beautiful. The flowers were fresh and lasted longer than most. I'm very pleased with the service.
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The selection of flowers that my Mother received was phenomenal.It brought joy and delight to this special occasion.Thru the years my wife and I have always received a high level of service and satisfaction in using MARY'S LITTLE SHOP OF FLOWERS,and we will be continued customers. For they made this Mother's Day Super Special and I consider that Priceless.
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were fragrant and beautiful but a little withered.
Date: May 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Service was prompt. The arrangement was beautiful. I was very happy with my order. Thank you.
Date: May 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Got my flowers for Mother's Day by Sat. morning at 7. Beautiful but few flowers were already wilting. Loved the arrangement.
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrange was lovely, smelled wonderful, some of the flowers were wilting within 24 hours, others are still fresh today (5 days later).
Date: May 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

First time user very good response.
Date: May 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife and I have been dealing with MARY'S LITTLE SHOP OF FLOWERS for a few years now. And the work and the Service that they give is unparalled. The attention to detail as well as that personal touch makes the both of us keep coming back due to the confidence we have that satisfaction is guaranteed. Not something to be taken lightly in this day and age.
Date: Apr 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant was beautiful and I appreciate the call since we were not at home when the delivery was made.
Date: Apr 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Mar 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I used Mary's Little Shop for our wedding and now I use them when I have to order arrangements for work. Absolutely love their work every single time. Service, Quality and Design are always great!
Date: Feb 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Once again, on time; looks great. Thanks, folks. MTW
Date: Feb 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service! I am impressed by the quality of flowers and the unique arrangements that Mary's Little Shop provides.
Date: Feb 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful!
Date: Jan 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am told the flowers arrived on timed and where beautiful. THANKS VERY MUCH!!! I will add your name to our list for future use as well as ask our company to add you to our preferred list. The previous florist had a problem with delivered timing.
Date: Oct 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mary does the best work of any florist I have ever used. We have a business account with her, and we use her for all of our boy's dances, personal occasions, etc.. I can't say enough about Mary & Michael!!
Date: Oct 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mary was very professional - the flowers for the wedding reception were gorgeous! She did a superb job! Would certainly order from her again.
Date: Sep 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always beautiful and impressive arrangements. We are new customers but are hooked!!
Date: Jun 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always my pleasure to order from Mary's. Michael is an artist at what he does, and makes every selection a piece of art! His customer support, quality, and genuine care is second to none! Thank you for bringing old time customer service back to the consumer. Mary's Little Shop of Flowers is my lifetime choice for floral remebrances.Thank you!
Date: Apr 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 06, 2008
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very happy with my ease of ordering and the very personal service concerning the arrangement I ordered. I appreciated the personal phone call to double check that my flowers were going to be delivered where they were supposed to be and that you were going to make sure they got there. Thanks for making the process easy and efficient. Much Appreciation.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Houston, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp Youtube

MARY'S LITTLE SHOP OF FLOWERS
13940 Bammel N. Houston Rd.
Houston, TX. 77066
Local: (281) 537-6279

All prices shown in US dollars


web18-at

Mia Bella Vintage Park | Wedding Cakes | Project Wedding | Decorative Table Linens


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase